Wij zijn het Onderwijsbureau:




Christine  
Christine van Boeijen
programmaleider

c.vanboeijen@nvvp.net
030 - 899 3141 (ma, di, wo)
Postbus 20062, 3502 LB  Utrecht 
Hafsa   Hafsa Zariouh
onderwijskundige
h.zariouh@nvvp.net
06 - 2132 6759 (ma, di, wo, do)




Elma
Elma Dijkstra
coördinerend onderwijskundige
e.dijkstra@nvvp.net
06 - 8357 5982 (ma, di, wo, do, vrij)
Monique Monique Diks
onderwijskundige
m.diks@nvvp.net
030 - 8990087 (di, wo, do)




Loes Loes Slooten
secretarieel medewerker
psychiatrieonderwijs@nvvp.net
030 - 899 0082 (ma-, wo-, vrij morgen)


Kristina Skvortsova
functioneel beheerder
k.skvortsova@nvvp.net
06 - 3052 7905 (wo, do)






Evelyn
Evelyn Brouwer
secretarieel medewerker
psychiatrieonderwijs@nvvp.net
030 - 899 0081 (ma, do)
Sylvia
Sylvia Peters
onderwijsadviseur (interim)
s.peters@nvvp.net
030 - 899 3141 (wo)




Anne Marie Christian-Mak
onderwijskundige
a.christian@nvvp.net 
030 - 899 04 50 (ma, di, do)