Wij zijn het Onderwijsbureau:




Robbert Duvivier
Robbert Duvivier
programmaleider
r.duvivier@nvvp.net
030 - 899 3141 (ma, di, do/vri)
 
Evelyn Brouwer
secretarieel medewerker
psychiatrieonderwijs@nvvp.net
030 - 899 0081 (ma, do)

         
 Elma Elma Dijkstra
coördinerend onderwijskundige
e.dijkstra@nvvp.net
06 - 8357 5982 (ma ochtend, di, wo, vrij)
 Hafsa Hafsa Zariouh
onderwijskundige
h.zariouh@nvvp.net
06 - 2132 6759 (ma, di, wo)




 Monique Monique Diks
onderwijskundige
m.diks@nvvp.net
030 - 899 0087 (di, wo, do)
Vrouw rond
Ilse Erich
onderwijskundige
i.erich@nvvp.net  




Kristina Skvortsova
Kristina Skvortsova
functioneel beheerder
k.skvortsova@nvvp.net
06 - 3052 7905 (ma, di, wo)